Michel Bezy
Associate Director, CMU-Africa
Distinguished Service Professor, Engineering and Public Policy
bezy@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Cathy Bishop
Instructor
cbishop@africa.cmu.edu

 


Timothy X Brown
Associate Director for Academic Affairs, CMU-Africa
Distinguished Service Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering & Engineering and Public Policy
timxb@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Aminata Garba
Assistant Teaching Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
aminata@ece.cmu.edu

 


Lucy-Anna Kelly
Instructor
lkelly@africa.cmu.edu

 


Suryaprakash Kompalli
Assistant Teaching Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
kompalli@cmu.edu

 



Bruce Krogh
Director, CMU-Africa
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
krogh@ece.cmu.edu

 

Patrick McSharry
Visiting Professor,
Oxford Man Institute of Quantitative Finance at the University of Oxford
patrick@mcsharry.net

 


Edwin Mugume
Scholar-in-Residence

 



david-ross.jpg

David Ross
Adjunct Professor
david@stateracapital.com

 



Martin Saint
Scholar-in-Residence
msaint@andrew.cmu.edu

 


Taha Selim Ustun
Assistant Teaching Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
ustun@cmu.edu

 



Shaun Skelton
Adjunct Professor
sskelton@andrew.cmu.edu

 


David Vernon
Teaching Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
vernon@cmu.edu